School Staff Contacts

 

Marilyn Alber Art/Library/Learning Support Teacher marilyn.alber@popcatholicschool.org
Jamie Avery MS Science jamie.Avery@popcatholicschool.org
Nathan Barontini MS History/Religion Teacher nathan.barontini@popcatholicschool.org
Jennifer Bunecke MS ELA jennifer.bunecke@popcatholicschool.org
Liz Burgdorf Reception reception@popcatholicschool.org
Rebecca Crouch K5 Teacher rebecca.crouch@popcatholicschool.org
Steven Cunningham Principal principal@popcatholicschool.org
Sigmon Emily Music Teacher emily.sigmon@popcatholicschool.org
Beverly Farley 3rd Grade Teacher beverly.farley@popcatholicschool.org
Clare Keat MS Math Teacher clare.keat@popcatholicschool.org
Karen Lodise K5 Aide karen.lodise@popcatholicschool.org
Tammy Lopez Office Manager tammy.lopez@popcatholicschool.org
Lauren Ludolph K4 Teacher lauren.ludolph@popcatholicschool.org
Robin Marlar 5th Grade Teacher robin.marlar@popcatholicschool.org
Bobby Moreau Athletic Director, Physical Education Teacher and Assistant Principal for Discipline bobby.moreau@popcatholicschool.org
Jill Murphy K4 Aide jill.murphy@popcatholicschool.org
Karen Roman Bookkeeper/After Care karen.roman@popcatholicschool.org
Juliana Simon MS Spanish juliana.simon@popcatholicschool.org
Shannon Slaughter 1st Grade Teacher shannon.slaughter@popcatholicschool.org
Sarah Smith 2nd Grade Teacher sarah.smith@popcatholicschool.org
Allison Winebarger 4th Grade Teacher allison.winebarger@popcatholicschool.org
Michelle Zimmerman Cafeteria and Aftercare michelle.zimmerman@popcatholicschool.org