School Staff Contacts

Laura Alabau 2nd Grade Teacher laura.alabau@popcatholicschool.org
Marilyn Alber Art and Library Teacher marilyn.alber@popcatholicschool.org
Jamie Avery MS Science jamie.Avery@popcatholicschool.org
Nathan Barontini MS History/Religion Teacher nathan.barontini@popcatholicschool.org
Rebecca Blevins Learning Specialist rebecca.blevins@popcatholicschool.org
Jennifer Bunecke MS ELA jennifer.bunecke@popcatholicschool.org
Gina Carter 5th Grade Teacher gina.carte@popcatholicschool.org
Rebecca Crouch K5 Teacher rebecca.crouch@popcatholicschool.org
Beverly Farley 3rd Grade Teacher beverly.farley@popcatholicschool.org
Allison Gurn 4th Grade Teacher allison.gurn@popcatholicschool.org
Kelly Herd Music Teacher kelly.herd@popcatholicschool.org
Clare Keat MS Math Teacher clare.keat@popcatholicschool.org
Karen Lodise K5 Aide karen.lodise@popcatholicschool.org
Tammy Lopez Office Manager tammy.lopez@popcatholicschool.org
Lauren Ludolph K4 Aide lauren.ludolph@popcatholicschool.org
Robin Marlar Advanced Learning Accelerated Learning Program marlar@popcatholicschool.org
Bobby Moreau Athletic Director, Physical Education Teacher and Assistant Principal for Discipline bobby.moreau@popcatholicschool.org
Karen Roman After Care / Aide karen.roman@popcatholicschool.org
Juliana Simon MS Spanish juliana.simon@popcatholicschool.org
Shannon Slaughter 1st Grade Teacher shannon.slaughter@popcatholicschool.org
Hellen Stevens Media/Technology Specialist/IT hellen.stevens@popcatholicschool.org
Michelle Sleiman Aide / Nurse michelle.sleiman@popcatholicschool.org
Marianne Tully Interim Principal marianne.tully@popcatholicshool.org
Michelle Zimmerman Cafeteria and Aftercare mbzimmerman1@att.net